Chamilo with Prestashop

Want to link your Chamilo with Prestashop? Follow the indications that you will seen on this webpage

http://code.google.com/p/prestashop-chamilo/

5 responses to “Chamilo with Prestashop

  1. Hola Julio, he ingresado a Chamilo.
    Pregunto si desde mi cuenta en tanto profesora, (tenía las opciones sólo de profesora o estudiante al registrarme), ¿ hasta cuántos cursos puedo generar?

    Saludos,
    Lidia de Uruguay
    evaluaciondcete@gmail.com

  2. I can’t seem to get this plugin to work — the modules won’t load in prestashop after I install it. Any ideas?

  3. Wow, that’s what I was looking for, what a material! existing here at this webpage, thanks admin of this site.

  4. What’s up, its good piece of writing regarding media print, we all be familiar with media is a great source of facts.

  5. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your weblog?
    My blog is in the very same niche as yours and my visitors would
    genuinely benefit from some of the information you present here.
    Please let me know if this okay with you. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

